Wednesday, January 12, 2011

ABCs of me

 I've seen this on several blogs.  I'll play along....

A - Age: 26

B - Bed Size: Queen (wish it were king though)

C - Chore you hate: Cleaning the kitchen

D - Dogs Name: No Dog

E - Essential Start of the Day item: My laptop...if that's not available then my phone

F - Favourite Colour: Blue

G - Gold or Silver: Gold

H - Height: 5'5"

I - Instruments you play: Piano, Organ, Mandolin, Handbells, and I sing

J - Job: Specialist, Tech Care for a cell phone company

K - Kids: Daughters - 14 months and soon to be born; stepdaughter - 13, stepsons 20 and 24

L - Living Arrangements: We rent an overly expensive 4 bedroom house which was the only thing we could find, sad thing is there's nothing cheaper....hoping not to get evicted when I go on short term disability next month

M - Music You Love: Classic Rock (especially Elton John), Classical (especially Beethoven), Film scores (especially John Williams)

N - Nicknames: Gadget

O - Overnight Hospital Stay: When I had the baby last November; I had two outpatient surgeries but never had to stay overnight until the baby

P - Pet Peeve: People who do idiodic things and ask stupid questions

Q - Quote from a Movie:  "If it's not baroque, don't fix it." - Cogsworth, Beauty and the Beast

R - Right handed or Left: Right handed

S - Siblings: None

T - Time you wake up: Between 7 and 8 but generally I take a nap after that

U - Underwear: At this point, whatever fits

V - Vegetables you dislike: Squash

W - Workout Style: At this point, haven't really exercised since I got married, sort of been pregnant most of the time

X - X-Rays You've had: Back, head, chest, neck, and CT scans of my head and abdomen

Y - Yummy Food you make: Chocolate Chip Cookies

Z - The best place to Visit - Walt Disney World

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to hear from my followers! Let me know what you have to say.

I've been having a lot of spam lately so Anonymous users are not allowed. Sorry. :(